Contact

lars_verkstad_8528 1

Lars Fransson
CEO
lars@franssons.se

Móvil: +46 (0) 70 656 78 60

erik_verkstad_8659

Erik Fransson
Spare Parts
erik@franssons.se

Teléfono +46 (0) 60 56 78 62
Móvil: + 46 (0) 70 656 78 24

john

John Fransson
Mechanical Design Engineer
john@franssons.com

spare parts

SPARE PARTS

spareparts@franssons.se

Franssons Spain

franssons spain

Franssons Recycling Machines SL
Calle Platino 4, Polígono Industrial Sur
28770 Colmenar Viejo (Madrid)

Teléfono +34 918 469 000

anna

Anna Fransson
Director Gerente
anna@franssons.es

alejandro

Alejandro Andre de la Porte
Director de Ventas
y Proyectos
alejandro@franssons.es

Mobile: +34 677 890 288

maria

Maria Rodriguez
Administración
maria@franssons.es

Maximiliano_web_Franssons_600p
Maximiliano Baruffaldi Forni
Técnico comercial
maximiliano@franssons.es
Mobile: +34 656 709 185
Josue_Cano_web_Franssons_600p
Josué Cano
Delineante
josue@franssons.es

Europe

fi
FINLAND
Mr. Kerrko Varpio

Awutek Oy
Montiskalankatu 5
21200 Raisio
Finlandia
Tel.: +358 2 436 1100
E-mail: awutek@awutek.fi

bandera_inglaterra
UK
Mr. Lee Abbott

Pakawaste Ltd
Rough Hey Road
Preston Lancashire
UK PR2 5AR
Tel.: +44 (0)1772 796688
Fax: +44 (0)1772 792474
E-mail:

bandera_inglaterra
GERMANY
Mr. Peter Maier

WAGNER UMWELTTECHNIK Vertrieb und Service GmbH
Einhornstr. 21
D-72138 Kirchentellinsfurt
Tel.: +49 7121 96940
Fax: +49 7121 969490
Móvil: +49 0163 3969411
E-mail: wagner-umwelttechnik@franssons.com

bandera_inglaterra
SPAIN
Franssons Máquinas de Reciclaje S.L.

Calle Platino 4
Polígono Industrial Sur
28 770 Colmenar Viejo (Madrid)
Teléfono +34 918 469 000

bandera_inglaterra
ITALY AND SWITZERLAND
Mr. Andrea Della Croce

via Moncucco 25
6900 Lugano (Switzerland)
Tel.: +41 91 9500216
Fax: +41 91 9500215
Móvil: +41 79 6202460
E-mail: andrea.dellacroce@franssons.com

bandera_inglaterra
POLAND
Mr. Maciej Horna

Hanaoka
93-490 Łódź, ul. Pabianicka 119/131
Tel: +48 42 682 64 56
Fax +48 42 682 64 53
Móvil: +48 503 082 800
E-mail: hanaoka@franssons.com

bandera_inglaterra
GREECE AND ROMANIA
Linos Solutions Ltd

Industrial Area of Litochoro
P.O. Box 62
60 200 Litochoro (Greece)
Tel: +30 23520 61449
Fax: +30 23520 61429
E-mail: linos.solutions@franssons.com

bandera_inglaterra
BELGIUM
VBS Machinery

Hauwsestraat 249860
Oosterzele
Tel.: +32 093623351
Fax: +32 093623449
E-mail: info@vbsmachinery.be

Asia

fi
JAPAN
Mr. Yoshihiko Kanno
Ms. Hisayo Hashiguchi

DOKEXJAPAN Co.,LTD.
Sanno Park Tower, Level 3
11-1 Nagatacho 2-chome
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-6162
Tel.: +81 3 6205 3317
E-mail: dokex@franssons.com

bandera_inglaterra
SOUTH COREA
Mr. Kim Harrison

ACI EN Tech
Susong-Dong
H.Q 930, Doosan We’ve Pavilion, 58
110-140 Jongno-Gu, Seoul
Tel.: +82 3149 98808
E-mail: kim.harrison@franssons.com

bandera_inglaterra
INDIA
Mr. Nitin Kurse

Plastic Machineries
19-A Siddhapura Industrial Estate,
S.V. Road, Goregaon West,
Mumbai-400062
Tel.: 0091 9227127390
E-mail: nkurse@plasticmachineries.com

South America


ARGENTINA
Córdoba

Franssons Máquinas de Reciclaje S.L.
Calle Platino 4, Polígono Industrial Sur
28770 Colmenar Viejo (Madrid) SPAIN
Teléfono +34 918 469 000
franssons@franssons.es


BRAZIL
Sao Paulo

Franssons Máquinas de Reciclaje S.L.
Calle Platino 4, Polígono Industrial Sur
28770 Colmenar Viejo (Madrid) SPAIN
Teléfono +34 918 469 000

franssons@franssons.es

North America


USA
Chicago

Franssons Recycling Machines AB
Timmervägen 8, 857 53 Sundsvall
Teléfono +46 (0) 60 56 78 60
Fax +46 (0) 60 56 78 65
franssons@franssons.se